• Anton Gusakov

    Anton Gusakov

    Co-founder, general manager

    Hello!

    In 2014 when we set up ‘simple.’ our main goal was to give people an opportunity to have natural and high-quality fast food, and also to keep up humane attitude to the service and comfort.

    For me ‘simple.’ is not just a project, it is first of all a lifestyle and ideology which I decided to implement in the restaurant’s concept. Now there are many different opinions and disputes on what is useful and what is not. What is more interesting that with the development of science, our knowledge and opinions may be changed. To sum up, the concept of ‘simple.’ is that it’s no worth to complicate things. All you need is a sensible diet which means to think of the food freshness and its origin, cooking method and, surely, listen to your body as often as you can. It is so simple, isn’t it?

    Keep it simple!

  • Sasha Fedorov

    Sasha Fedorov

    Co-founder, chef

    Unfortunately, people pay little attention to the food on their plates, especially when they are hungry and pressed for time. Our team tries to adjust to the pace of a big city and we are ready to take care of your diet instead of you. Every day we do our best to create absolutely fresh, healthy, affordable and what is more important tasty dishes, as according to our view the food must bring pleasure first of all. For this purpose, we use original and innovative recipes, and we are not afraid to make experiments, the basis of which is fresh seasonal products delivered by the local farmers. With our concept we try to prove that healthy food should not be dull!

    Simple as it is!

Principles of our work

  • 1

    The first rule is seasonality.

    We want to take fresh and healthy products from the nature, so we select on a monthly basis seasonal vegetables and fruit and update our menu. Just believe us, there is nothing more fascinating than living in rhythm with the nature.

  • 2

    The best product is a local product

    Working with local products allows us to make a direct dialogue with a manufacturer and prompt response to quality change. An as you know, products delivered from a neighboring garden are always the freshest ones.

  • 3

    If you want a thing well done, do it yourself

    It is possible to take responsibility for 100% product quality only by total control of its manufacturing process. This is the reason why we do not use semi-finished products. We only sell the things we have done ourselves.

  • 4

    We know the value of time.

    That is the reason why we intentionally maintain a small range of dishes and use simple cooking technologies to ensure high quality, freshness and convenience of choice to you as soon as possible.

  • 5

    Movement is life

    Due to the constant experiments and error correction, we try to be better every day. We believe that our development helps to implement the culture of conscious high-quality dieting among people and that is how we can make our society a bit healthier.

  • 6

    Natural is the best.

    We cook according to simple recipes in an oven or with steam, we like vegetables and fruit, home-made sauces and fresh spices. No additives and preserving agents. The main thing for us is to save and convey the taste of original product. We are for purity of food and thinking!

  • 7

    Made today - gone today.

    Despite the fact that we maintain a wide range of Grab&Go dishes, restaurant and kitchen is a one thing for us. You will never find a ‘best before’ sticker on our products, because everything we sell is cooked right here and right now.

An outward glance

The same principles which we follow in the cooking process were used for development of the restaurant’s interior design. We attempted to keep and show the natural structure of the building, and used natural and high-quality materials. There is nothing in excess, only the things that are needed. Our main features are functionality, style, comfort and home-like atmosphere.

Feedback

  1. Main page
  2. About us

• Антон Гусаков

    Антон Гусаков

    Основатель

    Привет!

    В 2014 году мы открыли simple. с очень простой целью - дать людям возможность питаться натуральной и качественной едой быстро, при этом сохранив человечность сервиса и уют.

    Для меня simple. – не просто проект, это в первую очередь образ жизни и мировоззрение, которыми я решил поделиться в концепции ресторана. Сейчас очень много разных мнений и споров относительно того, что полезно, а что нет. Более того, с развитием науки, знания и точки зрения зачастую могут меняться. Если коротко, simple. про то, что не стоит усложнять вещи. Все, что необходимо – это питаться c умом: задумываться о свежести продуктов и их происхождении, способе приготовления, ну и конечно, почаще прислушиваться к своему организму. Ведь это так просто, не правда ли?

    Keep it simple!

  • Саша Федоров

    Саша Федоров

    Со-основатель, шеф-повар

    Люди редко обращают внимание на то, что у них на тарелке, когда голодны и ограничены во времени. Подстраиваясь под ритмы большого города, мы берем на себя заботу о вашем питании. Ежедневно мы стремимся создавать максимально свежие, полезные, доступные и самое главное вкусные блюда, ведь еда в первую очередь должна приносить удовольствие. Для этого мы используем оригинальные и смелые рецепты, не боимся экспериментов, но при этом опираемся на свежую сезонную продукцию местных фермеров. Нашей концепцией мы доказываем, что здоровая еда не должна быть скучной!

    Simple as it is!

Принципы нашей работы

  • 1

    Первым делом – сезонность.

    Чтобы взять от природы все самое свежее и полезное вовремя, каждый месяц мы кропотливо отбираем сезонные овощи и фрукты и обновляем наше меню. Поверьте, нет ничего более увлекательного, чем жить в ритме с природой.

  • 2

    Лучший продукт - местный продукт.

    Работа с продуктами местного происхождения позволяет вести диалог напрямую с производителем и оперативно влиять на качество. К тому же, продукты с соседней грядки всегда самые свежие.

  • 3

    Хочешь сделать хорошо, сделай сам.

    Отвечать на 100% за качество продукта возможно только контролируя процесс его производства от и до. Вот почему, мы не работаем с полуфабрикатами. Продаем только то, что приготовили своими руками.

  • 4

    Мы ценим время.

    Поэтому намеренно поддерживаем небольшой ассортимент блюд и используем простые технологии приготовления, чтобы вы получили неизменно высокое качество, свежесть и удобство выбора как можно быстрее.

     

  • 5

    Движение - это жизнь.

    Путем постоянных экспериментов и работой над ошибками мы стараемся стать лучше каждый день. Мы верим в то, что, развиваясь сами, мы помогаем продвигать в массы культуру осознанного качественного питания и делать наше общество чуточку здоровее.

  • 6

    Натурально – это естественно.

    Мы готовим по простым рецептам в духовке или на пару, любим овощи и фрукты, домашние соусы и свежие пряности. Никаких добавок и консервантов. Главное для нас -  сохранить и передать вкус исходного продукта. Мы за чистоту в еде и голове!

  • 7

    Made today - gone today.

    Несмотря на то, что мы поддерживаем широкую линейку готовых блюд «grab&go», для нас ресторан и кухня – единое целое. На наших продуктах вы не встретите стикеров «употребить до», потому что все, что мы продаем, мы готовим тут же на месте из-под ножа.

Взгляд изнутри

Те же принципы, которыми мы руководствуемся при создании наших блюд, легли в основу дизайна интерьера ресторана. Мы стремились сохранить и раскрыть естественную структуру здания, использовали натуральные и качественные материалы. Здесь нет ничего лишнего, но есть все необходимое. Функциональность, стиль, комфорт и уют.

Обратная связь

  1. Главная
  2. О нас